jessica a Nanny for Hire in West Windsor, NJ 08550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny and enjoy being a nanny because I love to see the look of a smiling child. I love to see a child learning and excited with joy about learning their letters and numbers. I love to get hugs and kisses from the children i'm around and feeling like im helping a family in any way I can.

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:629910

7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I started off by babysitting before I got into college for teaching. after I got out of college I started nanny 3 boys, twin 4 year old boys and their baby brother. I loved it so much I looked for another position. I love helping other families get closer together and be there for the kids when mom and dad cant be.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.