Nanny available in West Warwick , RI - 756903 - Nannies4hire.com

Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in West Warwick , RI 02893

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love kids and the amount of money cause daycare you get paid minimum wage and being responsible to play with them and doing errands.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:756903

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, RI


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience was great it was taking care of infants and toddlers and sometime 5 year olds and having the responsibly taking them outside and play and making sure that they have a diaper change and there fed.

Additional Comments: I would love to take care of anybody's child if have any question call me


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.