Lee a Nanny for Hire in West Warwick, RI 02893

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny back in 2013 of January the day my nephew was born. It has been such an exciting time. I love kids at this age and do exceptional well with infancy to 3. I love to teach kids to learn. This is one thing I am very very into is the Early Education of Children. I have gone to school and did a internship from High School at a daycare. I prefer to not do daycare and to be one on one with the little one. It's all about quality time.

Lee nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:657780

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Been taking care of my nephew since infancy. He is a smart little guy and have been involved in his milestones, learning tools, and overall progression. I am so excited to be around him. I interact with him all the time we go to Zoos, Museums, teaching the children different languages. I am teaching Spanish to Zach and also Hebrew since I am jewish. Never to early to learn

Additional Comments: I go to school for Advertising Design RISD( Rhode Island School of Design). Will be graduating in 2016 or so. I expect to continue on my connections with the little babe

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.