Barbara a Nanny for Hire in West Warwick, RI 02893

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:386253

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: Hi! I am a responsible and free-spirited 23-year-old college graduate (BS. Biology) with some free time before heading off to Nursing school this summer. I have been a babysitting/nannying for over 9 years. I begun babysitting for family friends at the age of 12. During high school I enrolled in an early childhood education concentration and completed 3 years of course work and practicums in the concentration, including areas in education of the child with special needs. I became a full-time live-in nanny of 3 young children upon graduation of high school, meanwhile attending college. For 5 years, I have also worked as a summer preschool teacher in an early learning center that provides daycare and preschool for infants, toddlers, and children ages 6 weeks to 5 years. I am looking to gain more experience with infants as I am interested in becoming a neonatal nurse practitioner. I have a Health Provider certification for CPR and AED as well as a Infant/toddler/preschool teaching certificate. I have a strong resume and excellent references. I look forward to making new connections with children and their families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.