Laura a Nanny for Hire in West Vancouver, BC V7T 0A1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time and working with children and consider it one of the most important jobs since it's shaping the development of a child's life as well as I want to ensure the parent that their child is in good hands.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:632480

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: I love working with children. I'm an independent music teacher part-time and have been teaching kids for 12 years. I'm the oldest of 3 kids in my family and have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have also nannied for many families while the parents are away for weeks at a time on business trips or vacations. Many of my close friends have young children who I am very much a part of their lives.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.