Megan a Nanny for Hire in West Valley, UT 84119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is something i love to do so why not do it for a living.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:329941

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years for all ages. I love being around children. I took a childcare class in high school and have continued on to take other classes in college learning more about children and their development. I am trustworthy and responsible and have experience with all ages.

Additional Comments: I hope that I have the qualities you look for in a nanny. I know you won't regret your choice in me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.