Mindy a Nanny for Hire in West Valley City, UT 84119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently attending college and I'm looking for something flexible so that I can work and go to school.

Mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:525015

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have grown up with lots of cousins and neighbors and I know how to take care of kids of all ages. I am really outgoing and fun and i try to have kids feel comfortable around me. I have grown up with cousins of all ages and i know how to change diapers, prepare meals, get kids cleaned up etc. Also i have worked in the preschool in my High School so i am very familiar with working with children ages 3-5. I know the energy it takes to take care of children that age and I'm ready for it ! I have worked for a family of 3 kids for almost 2 had an absolute blast and loved everyday of it.

Additional Comments: I am really reliable and am able to work extra hours or come in on days that im off if you need me im just a phone call away.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.