Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in West Valley City, UT 84120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I believe I could be very beneficial for you and your children because I would care for your children as expected, and beyond.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:251308

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: During high school, I've taken several childcare/parenting classes and a couple childcare classes in my first year of college. I was an assistant in a home daycare for 4 years while holding various babysitting jobs. I volunteered at 2 different church nurseries and an assistant teacher at one of them for a second grade Sunday school class. I was just recently a Nanny in a previous job from Aug-2008 to Feb-2009 and a temporary nanny for two weeks with a 6 year old, a 7 year old and an 8 year old. Recently with a family of 3 children, ages 9months, 3 years, and 5 years old as a live-in Nanny. I am CPR / First Aid Certified, and I did well in school with mostly A's. I could help out with schoolwork and tutoring with your children and if your children are young, if they are not reading yet, I could start that learning progress and make it fun for them! I love all kinds of crafts and activities and would love to play with your children and possibly take them to fun places!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.