Nanny available in West Union, SC - 620188 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in West Union, SC 29696

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, first and foremost, I love children. The experience that I already have in the field makes it the most viable way in which I might support myself through my college years.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:620188

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I am currently employed as a nanny for a family in seneca with 4 children. However, I am seeking other employment because I am rarely needed now that the father has returned from overseas. I have also volunteered extensively with the children of a local women's shelter. In addition, I have babysat all through high school, serving as a nanny one summer to a family with 3 children.

Additional Comments: I was home-schooled until the 8th grade, and have a love of learning, crafts, and creativity that also make my job as a nanny quite lovely and exciting!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.