Nanny available in west suffield, CT - 702839 - Nannies4hire.com

meghan a Nanny for Hire in West Suffield, CT 06093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has been one of the most exciting jobs I've ever become involved in. I truly enjoy watching the children grow into their own personalities throughout the time I work with them. At the end of the day I feel accomplished if the parents can come home with a smile on their face, some piece of mind that everything is taken care of, and they can enjoy the time they have with their children. I've worked for some amazing families and it is such a special feeling to be welcomed as a part of their home.

meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:702839

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children of all ages from infant to teen years. I grew up in a busy family with a single mom and lent a large helping hand in taking care of my younger sister. I began my babysitting career at age 13 helping out in a daycare at a fitness facility and continued forward babysitting neighborhood children. my career in babysitting has further stepped into the nannying world in more recent years. I nannied for an amazing family in NYC with a 6yr old boy and 9yr old girl, as well as babysat many of their friends in the area. Some of the responsibilities of my paid employment have included school pick up, home work help, meal prep/serve/clean up, arrange play dates, take kids to and from activities and play dates, keep kids active and away from electronic screens and keep the house tidy. I am also comfortable caring for household pets.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First aid trained. I am extremely active and will actually play with your children, rather than just letting them play or watch TV. I have excellent time management and organizational skills and will keep your children safe. I also can cook!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.