Nanny available in West St. Paul, MN - 362398 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in West St. Paul, MN 55118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I am a very experienced care giver-whether it's infants, children, individuals with disabilities, adults, and the elderly. I know how to run a house in an efficient and cleanly manner while being able to multitask, nurture and manage those I am taking care of. I also have a BA in psychology with an added emphasis on Art. I have also taken courses in Child Studies.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:362398

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, MN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysit for various families throughout my life. I have also nannied infants, toddlers and kindergartners. have experience nannying twins. I also facilitated a preschool program for a battered women's shelter in the metro area.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.