Nanny available in Lorton, VA - 675992 - Nannies4hire.com

Marilia a Nanny for Hire in Lorton, VA 22079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids, I have always been surrounded by kids, we have so much fun together, I am responsible, reliable and respectful! Very energetic, I also have a baby now, so it would to be great to have another kid around to interact with Kristy!

Marilia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:675992

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA


My past childcare experience: I took care of twin brothers for 1 year, we would go to parks, ride bike, swim, play cards, I would help them with homework, shower, fix dinner, get them ready for school, read for them, play outside, hide and seek. we would dance a lot together, cook it was super fun! I worked for a year with another family, they have a 2 year old girl, she is very sweet, I would give her breakfast, play and help her develop her skills, drive her to classes, take her to the park, for playdates, put her to take a nap and prepare her lunch and do laundry.


Additional Comments: I also have a dog, his name is Sam, he is adorable, very sweet and playful.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.