Shaina a Nanny for Hire in West Springfield, MA 01089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching the stages of development--all of them! Birth to age two is such an important time in a child's life, and I love being an integral part of it. I love the relationship that is formed with the family and the community. It's the best job ever!

Shaina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:700700

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children in one capacity or another since I was 12 years old! Babysitting, being a teacher's aide, tutoring, and then finally nannying. I have been a full-time nanny since 2011, for three different families (plus a fourth in a short-term nanny share). I prefer to work with new parents with one newborn, because I love the relationship that develops!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.