Sierra a Nanny for Hire in West Simsbury, CT 06092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently looking for a job in Boston that will enable me to move to Boston full time.

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:697493

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Throughout my life my mother was involved in childcare as well. She worked in many different day cares and also watched children in our home. Watching her care for children taught me to love and respect working with other families. Additionally, I was in first grade when my first younger brother was born. This gave me the opportunity to interact with and care for children from a very young age. Then, by the time my second little brother was born I was a little older and again experienced the miracle of watching a baby grow. I think these experiences have enabled me to be wise beyond my years and appreciate childhood. I've been babysitting since age 12 an have experience caring for my two little brothers as well. I have also worked as a nanny for the past three summers for a family with three children. This summer I am temporarily nannying for a family with two special needs daughters, ages 10 and 12, and one newborn son, 5 months.

Additional Comments: I'm passionate about children and absolutely love to watch them develop and grow. I'm a nature lover, so I love walks and outdoor playtime. I'm very comfortable with meal prep as well as cleaning up. I have no problem taking responsibility for pets as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Albanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.