Nanny available in West Salem, OH - 343249 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelly a Nanny for Hire in West Salem, OH 44287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed the home daycare I ran and felt great providing the care to other families that I couldnt find when I tried working out of the house, so thats why I started the home day care. I am very open to relocating for the right family fit........Looking forward to hearing from you.

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:343249

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of twins and have another child thats 17 months younger. At the time when mine were young I was running a home daycare where I had at any given time up to 6 chilren. When my children went off to school I picked up more children to keep the number of 6 in the daycare.

Additional Comments: All of my children are in or graduated from college. Now I have to time and flexibility to give back to another family and do what I enjoy doing. I can and am willing to relocate for the right family that I think would be a perfect for all of us. I have alot of great qualities that will benefit the right family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.