Nanny available in West Roxbury, MA - 734724 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in West Roxbury, MA 02132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. I am a loving and dependable person.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:734724

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My name is Stephanie and I have 20 years of experience caring for children, from birth through adulthood. My experience includes raising two successful sons, one who is currently in college and the other attends a prestigious High School and is on the Honor Roll. I particularly enjoy working with infants and toddlers, taking them for walks and providing a stimulating environment for the children to learn and grow.I have a clean drivers record and am a non smoker.

Additional Comments: I can provide references from the four families that I have worked for previously.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:New Zealander Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.