Marissa a Nanny for Hire in West Roxbury, MA 02132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children ever since I was a young girl playing with dolls! As I got older and was allowed to babysit local neighborhood children I found great joy in doing so. Now, being a recent college graduate I wish to ease my way into the workforce by becoming a part-time nanny before embarking on my career path. I know my love for children and understanding of their developmental process would be greatly beneficial towards becoming a nanny.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:697820

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a number of families throughout my high school and college experience. I've worked with children of all ages ranging from infancy-7 years of age. The largest family I have sat for was 4, that's probably where I am most comfortable. In addition, I have extensive experience working with children with an ASD diagnosis or children who present with some behavioral issues. I have worked in a summer camp for 2 years through the xx Schools where I worked with non-verbal children who were also extremely low-functioning.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.