Mary a Nanny for Hire in West Roxbury, MA 02132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids rather than having a typical office job. It keeps me entertained and faced with new challenges every day. I would like to enjoy my summer job and I feel as though this is the perfect opportunity to do so.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:658462

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Not only am I one of five children and have had much experience caring for my younger siblings, but I have also babysat regularly for many families. I have experience with ages infant-10+, as well as caring for multiple children at a single time. I am very active and enthusiastic with smaller children, but I connect well with older children as well. I have provided household chores and errands while on the job and also been a mother's helper.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.