Bri a Nanny for Hire in West Roxbury, Ma, MA 02132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I find the experience to be rewarding in so many ways. I really enjoy working with children and helping, in conjunction with their parents, to form them into the people that they will become. It's a ton of responsibility but I love it and take it seriously.

Bri nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:650421

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have experience in working with younger and older children alike, from 9mos to 14yrs. My most current experience is with a family of five, with 3 young children (set of twins) and previous to that was with a family of four, with 3 children ages 10-14. On top of caring for the children, in all of my previous positions household management (errands, grocery shopping, maintenance scheduling, etc.) as well as cooking and laundry were among my responsibilities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.