Gina a Nanny for Hire in West Richland, WA 99353

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and helping them learn. I also want a position that I'd enjoy, get away from my office job, and a job that I could bring my son along.

Gina nanny Gender:Male Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:726971

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have a son and I love being a parent. Watching my son and my brothers' children develop over the years has been a fun experience and I love watching them grow. I also watch my brothers' children, from ages of 3 to 11. I love having activities planned and spending time with kids. I usually have outdoors activities planned and indoor drawing activities. Then we'd practice our ABCs, counting and there'd be a ton of time for playing along with interaction.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.