Mary Kay a Nanny for Hire in West Plains, MO 65775

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I know I have the skills to be a great one. I love to read to kids. I will play with them. I homeschooled my son so I would include fun lessons that would help your children with school. I love to plan crafts. I like to be outside in nice weather. Going for walks on nature trails identifying plants is my kind of thing. I like alternative health care and eating healthy and incorporating herbs into my diet. I don't drink alcohol, smoke or use drugs. I am not a party person. I do like to be active and attend Zumba classes. I like camping, hiking, bike riding, kayaking.

Mary Kay nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:695531

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: When we lived in Wisconsin I have watched children occasionally. I have raised my son from birth to adult.

Additional Comments: I love and respect children. They are a sacred gift from God. We can all learn from each other especially when an adult takes the time to be in the present moment of a child. They are masters in the form of Soul. And can teach adults more than they think they can. I am looking to relocate. Will take a refresher CPR course if parents want me to.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.