Nanny available in West Park, FL - 728908 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in West Park, FL 33023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for a long time and love every moment of it. I have made wonderful friendships with families that will last for a lifetime and I am very passionate about children and their families. I am kind and understanding and very open to any arrangment.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:728908

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for over 6 years now. I have been with a family for 4 years and recently moved to florida from chicago and had to leave the family. I cared for an infant up until she was 4 years old and her brother who was 4 when i started for them. I drove the children to and from school and to and from extra actives. I went on a few vacations with the family and did light housework around the house. One of the children was autistic so he needs extra care which i was happy doing. I also took him to physical therapy once a week. I


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.