Nanny available in West Palm Beach, FL - 762921 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny!

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:762921

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a parent's assistant and residential habilitation coach for over 15 years for a family with nine special needs children (minors and adults). My duties have included, but not been limited to, the following: --Assisted parents in all aspects of care of their developmentally and physically disabled minor children and adult children --Prepared menus and well-balanced meals for nine clients --Transported clients to and from social events, work places, and medical appointments --Performed light housekeeping, including laundry --Provided leisure activities such as arts & crafts and games --Provided assistance with personal hygiene, bathing, and dressing --Provided companionship --Managed and dispensed medications --Developed individual habilitation plans based on the needs of each client --Ensured implementation on individual habilitation plans --Provided direct support to individuals in the habilitation program --Supervised and monitored developmentally disabled adults in the community and ensured their safety --Provided transportation to clients to destinations of their choice within the community --Assisted and instructed clients in daily tasks ranging from personal hygiene to managing money --Collected data and organized data into detailed reports --Prepared and submitted all required reports


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.