Florence a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and miss the joy that comes from raising children.

Florence nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:759703

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two young men. Both are college graduates. My oldest is a graphic designer and my youngest is an economist. I recently retired from the healthcare field and decided to take some time off. I genuinely love all children and forming a connections with children. I believe I possess sound judgment, organization, self -motivation and capable of handling emergencies. Making a positive difference in the life of child brings me much joy and great childcare professional! I love to cook and maintain a clean home. I am willing to do pretty much anything you need just ask. References and background check upon request. In the last three years I have helped two families part time with childcare and home care ages 2 and 20 Autistic young man.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.