Samantha a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion to make a difference in a child's life and watch them grow. Being around children is what makes me genuinely happy.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:750820

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Samantha and I am 26 years old from Boynton Beach. I have been babysitting/nanny/tutoring for 14 years. I was also an assistant teacher in a kindergarten program for 2 years. I have experience with children of all ages and have worked with children of special needs as well. I love the outdoors, arts & crafts, and being active. I am looking for more of a full time position as I am currently taking a few online classes for my Bachelors degree in Social Work.My schedule is 100% flexible. Feel free to contact or email me at anytime xx

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.