Nanny available in West Palm Beach, FL - 749019 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I do love children, and believe I can make a positive impact in society by helping raising happy human beings.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:749019

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Having my son on my 20's was agreat experience, I got to enjoy being active with him, playing around and guiding him thru life. As I got older I descovered my passion to work with special needs population. I worked as a Teacher's assistant for two and a half years in chicago on a special needs classroom with children ages 5 to 7. Last year in West Palm Beach I baby sat with two families and It was great. One of the babies I took care of learn to use de potty with me. I believe you have to be very stimulating with children since is the phase of the life where they are opne to learn anything, taking advantage of this is important to introduce them to reading, singing and hands on activitites. I am not a big fan of TV, so outdoors and crafts are my signature.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.