Grace a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny last year for two year old twins and I absolutely loved it. I love working with children and watching them grow academically and socially.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:741114

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, MI

My past childcare experience: Since the age of 12,I knew I wanted to work with kids when I grew up, whether it was as a nanny or as an elementary school teacher. When I was about 12 years old, I began babysitting our neighbor's children and through out the years I met more families and babysat quite a bit for many different families. This past year I was a full time nanny for two year old twins. During the year I worked with these children, I enjoyed watching them grow socially and also academically.

Additional Comments: I will serve as a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to your child(ren).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.