Nanny available in West Palm Beach, FL - 736467 - Nannies4hire.com

Kali a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a Full Time personal banker. I love my job but I am passionate about children and love watching them grow. I love being a nanny because you are a huge roll model for children as they grow. I love guiding them. I greatly enjoy being a companion to children.

Kali nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:736467

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: I cared for a 3 year old boy from birth and his 1 year old baby sister. I also have a 7 year old sister who I care for on and off when needed.

Additional Comments: I love learning now healthy recipes. Enjoy meeting new families. I have my own transportation am always on time. I am outgoing, smart, reliable and most of all a happy person!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.