Isabella a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think it's a great way to learn how to deal with different people and to grow as a person.

Isabella nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:713456

1 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, GA

My past childcare experience: have stayed with my cousins sometimes in my vacations when I went to their city. I have a 4 years old cousin who is the one I was all the time. She spent the day with me and we used to play together, watch movies, go to the parks, play dolls, play a lot of games and with the dog too. I used to give her food like lunch and snacks. My other cousins were with me sometimes. They're 3 and 2 years old and I liked to play cars with them, play with their toys, etc. I used to take care of my neighbor's daughter. She was 4 when I started and I took care until she was 5. I had to stay with her when she got back from school. I used to give her lunch, help with homework and play with her. I have a 7 years old brother who I helped taking care since he was a little baby. Nowadays, I always stay with him, help him with his homework, I give him food, put him to take a bath or to sleep and we play a lot, we love doing things together and we’re very close. I basically help him with everything he needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.