Erin a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and helping them grow and learn new things. Working with kids is a passion I have had for a long time.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:711613

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: 5 years previous experience working with kids and I am CPR certified. I worked as a camp counselor every summer through high school. I have also babysat for many family friends. I absolutely love kids and would love the opportunity to work with them again.

Additional Comments: Hello My name is Erin Wells and I recently graduated from northwood university with a business degree in advertising and marketing. If you are interested then I can provide a resume and my phone number for any questions at all! Thank you so much for your time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.