Tammy a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Why I became a nanny. It is what I love. It is not just a job to me. It is a career that I plan on doing for a long time. I love working, playing and teaching children new thing about their world around them. I get a lot of joy being a nanny. It is defiantly my calling.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:698039

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name is Tammy and I m a fun and loving nanny. I have been a nanny for twenty-three years. I have worked as a live-in and a live-out nanny for families. I taken care of children from newborns to adolescence. I Provided all the children's needs at all times of the day and night, engaging in age appropriate activities, promoted good behavior by using the positive reinforcement methods, oversaw all day-to-day household chores, organized play dates, homework help, diapering, feeding, cooking for the children, supervised children when parents travel, travel with parents and providing a safe, loving environment for the children. I have a college degree at Lesley University in early childhood education and a certification as a CNA. My CPR and First aid are up to date.

Additional Comments: I have devoted my life in caring for children and making sure I give the parents a peace of mind. I believe education and stimulating young minds. I feel it is very important and I incorporate age-appropriate activities to help the child learn and have fun at the same time. I love to read, play games and arts and crafts. I also like being outdoors, going to the park, zoo, libaray, museum or a nice walk to see what we can find with children. I'm a good swimmer and have taught many children how to swim. I'm a good cook and would cook healthy meals and snacks for children. I drive a 2012 Toyota sienna and have a perfect driving record. I'm comfortable with pet and enjoy their company. As a nanny, I'm very organized, flexible, dependable, honest and kind. Someone you can trust to leave your children with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.