Nanny available in west palm beach, FL - 693805 - Nannies4hire.com

renae a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always cared for and loved children like they were my very own. I love teaching, cooking, cleaning and interacting with children.

renae nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:693805

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am hardworking, responsible and dependable, but also lots of fun, and energetic. I am 24 years of age and originally from Kingston, Jamaica. I was enrolled in the Early Childhood Education Program while in high school, being in that program awarded me the opportunity to go to the local preschools to work closely with children. In 2014 I graduated from Florida A&M University with a Bachelors of Science in Molecular Cell Biology. I am Certified Nursing Assistant(CNA) and I am also CPR certified. I have been a CNA for four years. Currently I work as a xx Teacher at a high school in the Palm Beach County. I was recently nominated for The Beginning Teacher of the Year award. I was nominated because of my students high test scores, my ability to teach using differentiated instruction and how well loved and respected I am by my students. Under my supervision your children will have fun, playing and learning, not just sitting in front of the television set. I have experience and am comfortable with newborns to young teens. Please contact me if you have any further questions.

Additional Comments: I am a Biology teacher at a local school


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.