Nanny available in west palm beach, FL - 683357 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

qualifies me to be a nanny, including years of in-home and out of home nanny experience caring for children ranging from 1-13 plus years old. I have the organizational skills required to keep a childcare situation functioning efficiently and in a safe, friendly and enriching environment. Dedicated to child security from the non-profit perspective for over a decade, I am capable of handling any child-care issue in a straightforward and nurturing manner.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683357

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: live in and live out,did homework, reading, bating, swiming, camping, walking, museaums,cleaning, meals and arts

Additional Comments: Work for the State of florida - department of children and families


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.