Melba a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I took care of aged people for 9 years. I love kids, I am my nieces and nephews (21) their favorite's aunt, I have two professional daughters who I proudly stay home to raise them, and I feel better taking care of kids which I already did for two families in Georgia,because parents appreciate my job and treat me with respect.

Melba nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:659293

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I took care of two lovely kids 7 (boy) and 9 years old (girl) in Georgia, I miss them a lot, but I moved to Florida, I worked 4 hour daily from 2pm to 6pm: I prepared lunch for them, I did laundry twice a week, and because they were very discipline and sometimes I had free time for myself, I helped their mom some times in the kitchen like cutting some veggies, I played with the kids inside and outside, everyday at 5pm I was told by mom to give them a glass of chocolate and cookies, also I took them to Karate class on Tuesdays and Thursday , with their parents permission I took them to the pizzeria restaurant , ice cream store, toy's r us, Michaels for art and craft items I bought for them, I made a beautiful red dress for the girl's American girls' doll for Christmas ,for the boy I made a very nice green king jacket for his favorite lion (stuff animal), I supervised them when they were biking outside. I was lucky I was for the boy's birthday, and I could give him a lego toy as his birthday present on January 5th, because I had only one month working for them I didn't do decoration on that day, but for the kids' mothers' birthday on May 26, I did beautiful decorations from Party City and also I wrote down with flowers her name on the back window by the kitchen dining, also I bake a delicious flan and rice pudding that day which was completed with three presents I bought for her, and a delicious cake her husband gave her which I enjoy eating with them.

Additional Comments: I am always in the best mood to help kids and families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.