Nanny available in West Palm Beach, FL - 646282 - Nannies4hire.com

Lottie a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love spending time with children. They bring so much youthfulness, creativity, energy, and fun to one's life. The difference you can make on their life and what one can learn from both the children and their family is truly unique and special.

Lottie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:646282

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, MA, MI, OR


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large family, so since I was young I have been babysitting- whether this be my younger siblings, cousins, or family friends. I have also volunteered at my church nursery, sunday school, and sports camps for children. The summer of 2011, I worked as a nanny for two young boys, ages 3 and 6. I fed them, drove them to appointments, and just played with them. Currently, while in school in Florida, I work as a nanny for two young girls, ages 4 and 8. I drive them to appointments, help them with school work, bath them, feed them, and play with them.

Additional Comments: I am a nursing student in Florida. I am adventurous, fun, and outgoing. I love being active and meeting new people.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.