Nanny available in West Palm Beach, FL - 643385 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and taking care of them comes very natural to me.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:643385

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Allison! I have three younger sisters of my own. I also have played soccer all of my life and have worked various camps in that department. Additionally I have been a group leader several times for vacation bible school in Elementary and Preschool age. I have experience with kids ages 5 months all the way to 12 years old. Taking care of children comes naturally to me and I have been said to have a natural instinct when it comes to looking after children. Also, I have been a lifeguard and am certified in all areas of that department. I am great with kid, have a lot of experience and am able to relate and get a long with them very well because I grew up being the oldest in my household. I am great with babies as well and have cared and watched after my baby cousin since he was born. Looking for a full time nanny position.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.