Nanny available in West palm beach, FL - 639280 - Nannies4hire.com

Pavlina a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, a have passion for little kiddos, . It is something I love douing it's just priceless for me to work with kids/baby's .

Pavlina nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:639280

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in one wonderful family. I start when the baby was just 9 months old, and after that they had a nother baby so I was with 2 kids /girls/ and I love it they was just like my kids;) we play, swim, read, went for walks, color, watch baby first tv and do everything and anything I love them as my own kids.

Additional Comments: I have wonderfull letters of reccomendation , I'm very responsible , always on time, very loyal. Always to willing do more.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,Russian Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.