dianne a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I chose to be a nanny because my life has been spent with children as a Mom, grandmother and also as nursery director of the churches my husband was a pastor of. I love and enjoy being instrumental in the rearing of children and the corresponding relationship enjoyed with the wonderful families I have been a part of.

dianne nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:591505

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: -Member and Credentialed nanny with the International Nanny association -Have been a nanny for 6 different families with care of children from infant to school age.CPR/First Aid SIDS certified. Duties have ranged from establishing feeding and sleep habits for infant, potty training up to teaching swimming .Engage children in preschool activities preparing children for school along with doing homework with children. Have been responsible for drop off and pick up of children and finding, organizing after school activities for different age children. I am not only a experienced swimming teacher but former preschool teacher and certified TESOL teacher. Also have started a playgroup for Moms and caregivers in one city I lived.

Additional Comments: I am very organized and keep a neat house while being a nanny. I also take very seriously the responsibility I have been entrusted with as a nanny, parents most prized possession, their children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.