erika a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Every child I have ever babysat, never wanted me to go home. Some of them wanted me to be their "big sister". I am warm and friendly. People always told me "I am going to be a great mother" or "You should have a career in child care". I want to be a nanny. Kids seem to smile when they are around me.

erika nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:569350

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I love working with children and have been the local babysitter in my community. I am great at multi tasking. I've always had a passion for the little people in my life. I love to do arts and crafts with the children and make things with house hold objects. I am very creative. I also love being outside especially in the warmer months

Additional Comments: I am responsible and on time. I am neat person and organized. I would love to become an addition to your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.