Valerie a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have 3 children with my husband. They are well-educated, very nice and polite kids who both have attended a gifted program since they have started Elementary school. they are all bilingual english/french. My husband had a severe meningitis a few years ago while leaving in Los Angeles and almost died. It was a very scary time for our family, leaving so far without any relatives around to help and support with the kids at that time. Once he got better and had fully-recovered, we decided to move back to the East Coast where our family is. So here we are i South Florida! I have been very busy working in fashion for 15 years but having kids and almost lost my husband change all my perspectives about life. The past few years, I have been an happily stay-at-home mom with my 2 boys, now 10 and 7 plus my daughter, 3. They are growing up fast and like the after school program, so here I am, alone at home most of the time! I hate that. I like to feel useful and busy ; receiving so many compliments about my children's good behavior, make me realize how good I am at taking care of children, reason why I am now fully available to help your children to grow as well as mine by giving them a strong and loving support to start in life.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:499486

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My Mom had been a nanny all my childhood until I left the house at age of 18, She was taking care of 4 kids during the week and I used to babysit them on weekend as needed. I have been surrounded with children all my life, I like them and are confortable with them, they like me in return.

Additional Comments: As a french mom, I give a priority to nutrition, there is no fast-food in my house, I am not against a "pizza's night" once in a while, but eating fast-food and/or frozen food is not one of our habits. I like to cook and test new recipes from any country, so I am cooking fresh food every day, and I always add vegetables on the side.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.