Nanny available in West Palm Beach, FL - 429922 - Nannies4hire.com

Em-J a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently a Personal Training General Manager at a local gym. My positioin is commission based and sales have been extremely low and so has my paycheck. So I'm currently looking for something that could be full time to replace my current position. I love children and believe i'm just a big kid at heart!!

Em-J nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:429922

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, PA


My past childcare experience: I'm Currently 31 years.. I'm CPR AED Certified, and also ISSA Certified. I've been babysitting since I was 14 years old. From 14-22 I was a nanny to 3 boys. Picked them up at the bus stop everyday and spent the evenings with them cooking dinner, helping with homework, and getting them ready for bed. I have also worked in a gym from 18-22 in a child care center where parents drop their children off while they work out. I've taken care of children 3months - 17 years old. References available with request.

Additional Comments: CPR AED Certified ISSA Certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.