Felecia a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love it. I love spending time with kids, their creativity, and love for life is inspiring and a joy to me.

Felecia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:426144

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a part-time live-out nanny for a two month old boy who is now one years old. In the past i have worked and volunteer as childcare worker for different community events. I have taught vacation bible school over many different summer from preschool to 4th grade. I taught a 4 year old Sunday school class as well. I also have babysitting experience with up to three kids. I was previously a preschool assistant teacher with a class of 18-22 2 to 5 year olds for three years.

Additional Comments: I am good with children with special needs from work experience and personal experience with family members with special needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.