Nanny available in west palm beach, FL - 40765 - Nannies4hire.com

Patsy a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny allows me to help families achieve some kind of balance in their life, by giving my time.

Patsy nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:40765

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: my past childhood experience has been very fullfilling and educational.i have learned to see the world differently.i have learned patience,understanding and most of all to let go.with a child you could give and receive love and know its the genuine thing.from their first word,to their first step.even when they dont want to change their diaper,or cling to mommy and daddy,and dont want to eat their food unless they,re infront of a tv.they are great to be around.it a great joy to see how those little people evolve,from learning to walk,talk,put on their socks.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.