Rachel a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33417

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with children and love to be around them. Coming from a family of five, I have had a plethora of experience. Being a nanny gives you the chance to help other family's who don't have the time. I also have completed countless hours in an elementary school!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:266389

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for as long as I can remember. Now that I have been a nanny for quite some time it is second nature to me. My sister has an 11yr old daughter that I have babysat since she was born,help out with neighbors, and also help work the nursery at my church. Currently i am very close to graduating with my education degree as well! I believe I am ready to become the ultimate nanny and help your family!

Additional Comments: I speak some Spanish mostly understanding it more. I also love animals!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.