Nanny available in west palm beach, FL - 211768 - Nannies4hire.com

lara a Nanny for Hire in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a pure love for children. They realy bring joy to my life.

lara nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:211768

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked for four years in Italy as a nanny for two different families. One family had two children aged one and three. The second family had two children, aged five and eight. Along with various other duties, I taught both sets of children English. I have also been a nanny for a baby that was six weeks premature. My duties included waking with the baby and giving her, her night bottles and sole charge of her during the day. At present I am working for a family and have been with them for three years now. Their son is four years old. My duties include, transporting him to and from activities and school. Accompanying them on vacation and trips. Meal preparation and implication of educational activities.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid and C.P.R trained.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.