Rose a Nanny for Hire in West Orange, NJ 07052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so that I can help a family in need of assistance in household chores and/or tutoring if needed. I have worked in the nanny field in the past and each time was a rewarding experience for myself and the families I worked with.

Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:72716

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was the summer of 2012 for family of 4. My duties were to plan summer activities for the children, take them to play dates/birthday parties, sporting activities, and to prepare meals for them while under my care. This was actually my second time working with this family. I worked with this family about four years prior during college as an after school nanny as well.

Additional Comments: I am currently a learning specialist working with children who need supplementary instruction in mathematics during the day. I hold a standard teaching certification in grades K-5 and Mathematics 6-8. Finding an after school nanny position would be ideal.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.