Nanny available in west orange, NJ - 713067 - Nannies4hire.com

cheryl a Nanny for Hire in West Orange, NJ 07052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy what I do..I love making a family go to work or whatever they need to do knowing that their family member is well taken care. That my joy

cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:713067

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Cheryl I was working for a 7 year old child one on one. I make all Drs appointments, light housekeeping. Bathing fix breakfast, lunch and dinner. She like going to the park, swimming, arts & crafts. Prior to that for the last 4 1/2 years I have work with a family of 3 children. The youngest is diagnosis with Autism. When I started he was 4 months now 4 1/2. Prior to that I had work in the hospital for many years. I have CPR for adult/children and FIRST AID background as well as being a CNA for over 10 years and have all my DDD certifications. Also some college credit in Early Childhood Education. I don't mind flex hrs, but I also don't mind doing more when needed. I love what I do Please feel free to call me


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.