Nanny available in West Orange, NJ - 492999 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in West Orange, NJ 07052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children....its a rewarding experience in my opinion

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:492999

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have helped raise my nieces and they are now full grown....involved everyday tasks and taking them to school, activities, swimming,etc. I have also worked for the YMCA as a head teacher and site supervisor for their aftercare programs and worked as a preschool teacher for Kindercare Learning center. Up until recently, I was a nanny for 3 school age boys. One of the parents was laid off and were forced to cut back, so that is why I have returned to this site seek new employment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.