Nanny available in West Orange, NJ - 264640 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in West Orange, NJ 07052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. They make me laugh and can also make me smile when I am having a bad day.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:264640

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ


My past childcare experience: My passion for children all started when i started babysitting when I was 13 years old. In high school I took child development classes all four years. Then once I was out of high school I worked at numerous daycares. I have also work as a camp counslor for four summers. There I worked with children between the ages of 5-12. I have also worked with special needs children in a school setting.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.