Nanny available in West orange , NJ - 130455 - Nannies4hire.com

S.shantelle a Nanny for Hire in West Orange , NJ 07052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I communicate very well with kids. seeing that I have a son of my own 9 years old... along with lots of neices, nephew and little cousins. Who I took care of growing up, I enjoy doing a lots of fun things with them.. picnics,zoo, movies, parks ect.... It's very daring to my heart I enjoy every minute doing it...

S.shantelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:130455

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I've been a child care provider / nanny for approximately 11 years plus. I have worked with children of all ages and twins before I enjoyed every minute of it. I have excellent long term references. I'm very trustworthy caring loving and kind person....

Additional Comments: I am looking for a loving family,who I can communicate extremely well with who is 10 years old. I'm very reliable ,energetic,trustworthy, spontaneous, loving,kind, punctual and a interactive person , who possesses inter and intra personalities which is required in this field of work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.